Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2:  Power Place
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2
 Passage: Acts 1:8 & Romans 8:11
Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2:  Because Mom Said So
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Sarah Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2
Go Fish: Lures and Live Bait
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: John 21:1-14
Go Fish: Fishing Buddies
 Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:5-9
Go Fish: The One That Got Away
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: 2 Kings 7:3-9
Go Fish: Into the Deep
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Go Fish: The Thrill of the Catch
 Date: Sun, Apr 08, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: Mark 1:16-20
I Believe
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Special Services
Creed - The Resurrection Of The Body
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Creed
Creed - The Forgiveness of Sins
 Date: Sun, Mar 18, 2018       Teacher: Joel Figueroa       Series: Creed
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12-17

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.