Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
imPERFECT Examples: David
 Date: Sun, Jul 15, 2018       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: imPERFECT Examples
imPERFECT Examples: Jonah
 Date: Sun, Jul 08, 2018       Teacher: Jeremy Gross       Series: imPERFECT Examples
 Passage: Jonah 3:1-3
imPERFECT Examples: Paul
 Date: Sun, Jul 01, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: imPERFECT Examples
imPERFECT Examples: Moses
 Date: Sun, Jun 24, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: imPERFECT Examples
imPERFECT Examples: Peter
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: imPERFECT Examples
 Passage: Acts 3:1-10
Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2: Purpose Finder
 Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2
 Passage: Philippians 2:12-13
Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2: Worship Zone
 Date: Sun, Jun 03, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2
 Passage: Psalm 86:8-13
Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2: Community Center
 Date: Sun, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2
 Passage: Galatians 6:1-3
Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2:  Power Place
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2
 Passage: Acts 1:8 & Romans 8:11
Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2:  Because Mom Said So
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Sarah Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday Part 2

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.