Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Called by (Called by God)
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Called
 Passage: Jeremiah 29:10-14
I Want to Believe, But... Goosebump God
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Want to Believe, But...
 Passage: Psalm 88:13-14
I Want to Believe, But... Heartless God
 Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Want to Believe, But...
I Want to Believe, But... Killjoy God
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Want to Believe, But...
I Want to Believe, But... On Demand God
 Date: Sun, Oct 14, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Want to Believe, But...
Reaching In to Reach Out
 Date: Sun, Oct 07, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Reaching In to Reach Out
 Passage: Malachi 3:8-10
Fake Christianity: Practical Atheism
 Date: Sun, Sep 30, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Fake Christianity
 Passage: Titus 1:10-16
Fake Christianity: Meism
 Date: Sun, Sep 23, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Fake Christianity
Fake Christianity: Consumerism
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Teacher: Chris Steurnagel       Series: Fake Christianity
 Passage: Matthew 6:19-24
Fake Christianity: Churchism
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Fake Christianity
 Passage: Colossians 2:6-8

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.