Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Livin' The Dream - Worldwide
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Dream
 Passage: John 3:16-17
Say What - Weak but Strong
 Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say What?
Say What - Once Valuable Now Worthless
 Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say What?
 Passage: Philippians 3:7-11
No Audio Available
Say What - More Blessed to Give than to Receive
 Date: Sun, Sep 13, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say What?
 Passage: Acts 20:32-35
Say What - First will be Last
 Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say What?
Spirit Day
 Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge      
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-7
Fruit of the Spirit Song: https://youtu.be/DFumjSll68s
Say What - In the World, But Not of the World
 Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say What?
 Passage: John 17:14-19
Beyond Sunday Morning: Patience & Prayer
 Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
War Room Movie Trailer: https://youtu.be/yx5kpJ5mkeE
Beyond Sunday Morning: Submit To God
 Date: Sun, Aug 09, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-10
Beyond Sunday Morning: Taming the Tongue
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
 Passage: James 3:3-12
The Power of Words Video: https://youtu.be/Hzgzim5m7oU

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.