Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Beyond Sunday Morning: Patience & Prayer
 Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
War Room Movie Trailer: https://youtu.be/yx5kpJ5mkeE
Beyond Sunday Morning: Submit To God
 Date: Sun, Aug 09, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-10
Beyond Sunday Morning: Taming the Tongue
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
 Passage: James 3:3-12
The Power of Words Video: https://youtu.be/Hzgzim5m7oU
Grace: At Christ's Expense
 Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2015       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Grace
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 8:9
Grace: God's Riches
 Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2015       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Grace
Eph 3:16-19
Beyond Sunday Morning: Faith and Works
 Date: Sun, Jul 12, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
Beyond Sunday Morning: Listen and Do
 Date: Sun, Jul 05, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Beyond Sunday Morning
Livin The Life: Eternal
 Date: Sun, Jun 28, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Life
Livin The Life: Daily
 Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Life
Livin The Life: Abundant
 Date: Sun, Jun 07, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Life

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.