Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
I Give Up: Enemies
 Date: Sun, Apr 02, 2017       Teacher: Barbara Odom       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Matthew 5:43-48
I Give Up: My Life
 Date: Sun, Mar 26, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Galatians 2:20-21
I Give Up: Superiority
 Date: Sun, Mar 19, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Luke 18:9-14
I Give Up: Expectations
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Genesis 12:1-4
I Give Up: Control
 Date: Sun, Mar 05, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Matthew 4:1-11
I Give Up: My Heart (Ash Wednesday)
 Date: Wed, Mar 01, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Joel 2:1-2 & Joel 2:12-17
Ash Wednesday Service
Family Ties: Stretched
 Date: Sun, Feb 26, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Family Ties
 Passage: Ephesians 4:25-32
Family Ties - Knotted
 Date: Sun, Feb 19, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Family Ties
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-7
Family Ties: Upward
 Date: Sun, Feb 12, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Family Ties
 Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21
Family Ties: Together
 Date: Sun, Feb 05, 2017       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Family Ties
 Passage: Ephesians 2:19-22

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.