Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
The To Do List: Love Kindness
 Date: Sun, Jan 15, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: The To Do List
 Passage: Micah 6:8
The To Do List: Do Justice
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: The To Do List
 Passage: Micah 6:1-8
The Big Reveal
 Date: Sun, Jan 01, 2017       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Special Services
 Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
Rethinking Christmas: Not Just for Today
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Rethinking Christmas
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Rethinking Christmas: Joining Joy
 Date: Sat, Dec 24, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Rethinking Christmas
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Rethinking Christmas: Living Love
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Rethinking Christmas
 Passage: 1 John 4:7-12
Rethinking Christmas: Pursuing Peace
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Rethinking Christmas
 Passage: Isaiah 9:6 & Hebrews 12:14
Rethinking Christmas: Having Hope
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Rethinking Christmas
Thanksgiving - A Pleasure and a Must
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Special Services
FAQ - Directly From You?
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: FAQ

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.