Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
The Source (Holy Spirit): Presence
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: The Source
The Source (Holy Spirit):  Person
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: The Source
 Passage: Matthew 28:16-20
Emojis of the Faith: Prayer Hands
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Emojis of the Faith
Emojis of the Faith: Door
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Emojis of the Faith
 Passage: Revelation 3:20-22
Emojis of the Faith: Footprints (Confirmation Sunday)
 Date: Sun, Apr 30, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Emojis of the Faith
 Passage: Matthew 4:18-22
Emojis of the Faith - Halo
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Emojis of the Faith
 Passage: John 20:11-18
I Give Up: Death (Easter Sunday)
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: John 20:1-10
I Give Up: Questions (Maundy Thursday)
 Date: Thu, Apr 13, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Mark 14:12-25
I Give Up: Popularity
 Date: Sun, Apr 09, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Matthew 21:1-11
I Give Up: Enemies
 Date: Sun, Apr 02, 2017       Teacher: Barbara Odom       Series: I Give Up
 Passage: Matthew 5:43-48

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.