Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
This Year I Will - Do No Harm
 Date: Sun, Jan 06, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: This Year I Will
By Faith
 Date: Sun, Dec 30, 2018       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: By Faith
All I Need for Christmas - Love
 Date: Sun, Dec 23, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: All I Need for Christmas
 Passage: Luke 1:26-31 & Luke 2:1-7
000005C2 000005C2 00009C07 00009C08 0010B27D 0010B27D 0000821B 0000821A 000D079C 000D079C
All I Need For Christmas - Joy
 Date: Sun, Dec 16, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: All I Need for Christmas
 Passage: Luke 2:8-10 & Romans 15:13
All I Need for Christmas - Peace
 Date: Sun, Dec 09, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: All I Need for Christmas
Called As (Called As We Are)
 Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Called
 Passage: Isaiah 43:1-3
Called To (Called to be Followers of Jesus)
 Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018       Teacher: Jeremy Gross       Series: Called
Called By (Called by God)
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Called
 Passage: Jeremiah 29:10-14
I Want to Believe, But... Goosebump God
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Want to Believe, But...
 Passage: Psalm 88:13-14
I Want to Believe, But... Heartless God
 Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Want to Believe, But...

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.