Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Rethinking Christmas: Pursuing Peace
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Rethinking Christmas
 Passage: Isaiah 9:6 & Hebrews 12:14
Rethinking Christmas: Having Hope
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Rethinking Christmas
Thanksgiving - A Pleasure and a Must
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Special Services
FAQ - Directly From You?
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: FAQ
FAQ - Why Do Bad Things Happen?
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: FAQ
FAQ - How Do I Know I'm Going to Heaven?
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: FAQ
 Passage: John 14:1-6
FAQ - How Can I Keep From Being Tempted?
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: FAQ
 Passage: Hebrews 4:14-16
FAQ - Why is there Evil in the World?
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: FAQ
 Passage: Genesis 3:8-19
FAQ - How Do I Know God's Will?
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: FAQ
 Passage: Psalm 143:10
The Kingdom of God is Like: A Mustard Seed
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: The Kingdom of God is Like
 Passage: Matthew 13:31-32
Watch the video from the end of the sermon at: https://youtu.be/EWN299sB5ng

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.