Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Do You See What I See? JOY
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Do You See What I See?
 Passage: Psalm 126:1-6
Do You See What I See?  HOPE
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Do You See What I See?
 Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:3-9
We Stand for This... Grace
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: We Stand for This
 Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10
We Stand for This... Gratitude
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: We Stand for This
 Passage: Colossians 3:15-17
We Stand for This... Reconciliation
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: We Stand for This
We Stand for This... Jesus
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: We Stand for This
 Passage: John 1:29-34
Jesus is My Superhero
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Special Services
 Passage: John 3:16
Search Engine Theology: Why Does the Church...
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Search Engine Theology
 Passage: Romans 15:1-7
Search Engine Theology: Does Prayer...
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Search Engine Theology
 Passage: James 5:13-16
Search Engine Theology: Does God...
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Search Engine Theology
 Passage: Hebrews 11:6

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.