Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Unfinished Stories: Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego
 Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Unfinished Stories
 Passage: Daniel 3:16-30
Unfinished Stories: King Agrippa
 Date: Sun, Jul 10, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Unfinished Stories
 Passage: Acts 26:19-32
Unfinished Stories: Rich Young Ruler
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Unfinished Stories
 Passage: Matthew 19:16-22
VBS Celebration - Cave Quest
 Date: Sun, Jun 26, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Special Services
Questions Jesus Asked - Which of you?
 Date: Sun, Jun 19, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Questions Jesus Asked
 Passage: Luke 11:5-13
Questions Jesus Asked - Does She?
 Date: Sun, Jun 12, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Questions Jesus Asked
 Passage: Luke 15:8-10
Questions Jesus Asked - Why Does?
 Date: Sun, Jun 05, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Questions Jesus Asked
 Passage: Mark 8:11-13
Questions Jesus Asked - Will You?
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Questions Jesus Asked
Questions Jesus Asked - What Good?
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Questions Jesus Asked
 Passage: Matthew 16:24-27
Questions Jesus Asked - Would I?
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Questions Jesus Asked
 Passage: John 14:1-6 & John 14:15-21

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.