Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Jesus Sighting: Out of the Boat
 Date: Sun, Feb 07, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Jesus Sightings
 Passage: Matthew 14:22
Jesus Sighting: In The House
 Date: Sun, Jan 31, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Jesus Sightings
 Passage: Mark 5:21-24 & Mark 5:35-43
Jesus Sighting: With an Outcast
 Date: Sun, Jan 24, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Jesus Sightings
 Passage: Luke 5:12-16
Jesus Sighting: In the Storm
 Date: Sun, Jan 17, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Jesus Sightings
 Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Jesus Sighting: At the River
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Jesus Sightings
 Passage: Mark 1:9-11
Pardon the Interruption - The Wise Men
 Date: Sun, Jan 03, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Pardon the Interruption
 Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
Pardon The Interruption - Angels
 Date: Sun, Dec 27, 2015       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Pardon the Interruption
 Passage: Psalm 91:11 & Luke 2:10-14
Pardon the Interruption - Jesus is Here!
 Date: Thu, Dec 24, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Pardon the Interruption
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Pardon The Interruption - Shepherds
 Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Pardon the Interruption
 Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Pardon The Interruption - Mary
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Pardon the Interruption
 Passage: Luke 1:26-38

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.