Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Baggage - Discouragement / Defeat
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Baggage
Baggage - Doubts / Fears
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Baggage
 Passage: Luke 24:36 & Psalm 34:4
Baggage - Regrets
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Baggage
 Passage: Philippians 3:13
Baggage - Stress / Busyness
 Date: Sun, Apr 10, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Baggage
 Passage: Matthew 6:25-34
Baggage - We All Have Some
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Baggage
 Passage: Matthew 11:27-30
Pardon the Interruption - Jesus is Not Here (Easter 2016)
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Pardon the Interruption
 Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Renegade Gospel - Resurrection (Palm Sunday 2016)
 Date: Sun, Mar 20, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Renegade Gospel
Renegade Gospel - The Way of the Cross
 Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Renegade Gospel
Renegade Gospel - Seeing Jesus Today
 Date: Sun, Mar 06, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Renegade Gospel
Renegade Gospel - The Most Important Question
 Date: Sun, Feb 28, 2016       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Renegade Gospel
 Passage: Luke 9:18-20

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.