Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sunday Service @ 8:15am & 9:45am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Pardon the Interruption - Joseph
 Date: Sun, Nov 29, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Pardon the Interruption
 Passage: Matthew 1:18-25
Livin The Reality - ThanksLiving
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Reality
 Passage: Psalm 100:1-5
Livin The Dream - Loving All
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Dream
 Passage: Matthew 22:39 & Micah 6:8
Livin The Dream - Loving God
 Date: Sun, Nov 08, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Dream
Livin' the Dream - All In
 Date: Sun, Nov 01, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge, Cathy Hart       Series: Livin' The Dream
 Passage: Matthew 28:16-20
Livin' The Dream - All Ages
 Date: Sun, Oct 25, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Dream
Livin' The Dream - Individually
 Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Dream
Livin' The Dream - Churchwide
 Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Dream
 Passage: Colossians 1:24-29
Livin' The Dream - Worldwide
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Livin' The Dream
 Passage: John 3:16-17
Say What - Weak but Strong
 Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2015       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say What?

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.