Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Search Me
 Date: Sun, Feb 16, 2020       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Dangerous Prayers
 Passage: Psalm 139:23-24
Send Me
 Date: Sun, Feb 09, 2020       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Dangerous Prayers
 Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
Dangerous Prayers: Break Me
 Date: Sun, Feb 02, 2020       Teacher: Carl Rinderle       Series: Dangerous Prayers
 Passage: Psalm 51:16-17
Rooted in the Past, Celebrating the Present, Cultivating for the Future
 Date: Sun, Jan 26, 2020       Teacher: Sarah Baldridge       Series: Special Services
 Passage: Psalm 143:5 & Psalm 145:3-7
It Isn't True
 Date: Sun, Jan 19, 2020       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: 3 Objections to Christianity
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 3:1-6
It Isn't You
 Date: Sun, Jan 12, 2020       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: 3 Objections to Christianity
 Passage: James 1:19-27
It Isn't New
 Date: Sun, Jan 05, 2020       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: 3 Objections to Christianity
 Passage: John 1:14 & John 14:6-11
Christmas Calling 365
 Date: Sun, Dec 29, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: CHRISTmas is Calling
 Passage: Isaiah 9:6
Christmas Eve 2019
 Date: Tue, Dec 24, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: CHRISTmas is Calling
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20:0
Love - The Wise Men
 Date: Sun, Dec 22, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: CHRISTmas is Calling
 Passage: Matthew 2:1-12

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.