Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Roar:  Life is wild / God is good
 Date: Sun, Jun 16, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Special Services
 Passage: Nahum 1:7 & Psalm 23:4
Trinity: Holy Spirit
 Date: Sun, Jun 09, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Trinity
Trinity - Son
 Date: Sun, Jun 02, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Trinity
 Passage: John 1:1-5 & John 1:14
Trinity - Father
 Date: Sun, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Trinity
Take Up Your Cross
 Date: Sun, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Did Jesus Really Mean That?
 Passage: Mark 8:34-38
Go the Extra Mile
 Date: Sun, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Sarah Baldridge       Series: Did Jesus Really Mean That?
 Passage: Matthew 5:38-42
Forgive as I Have Forgiven
 Date: Sun, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Did Jesus Really Mean That?
Love Your Enemies
 Date: Sun, Apr 28, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Did Jesus Really Mean That?
 Passage: Matthew 5:43-48
On the Third Day I Will Rise
 Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Did Jesus Really Mean That?
 Passage: Luke 18:31-33 & Luke 24:1-8
Restored - The Message in the Mess
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Restored (Finding Redemption in Our Mess)

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.