Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Not in the Bible - God Won't Give You More Than You Can Handle
 Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Not in the Bible
Called Through (Called Through Each Other)
 Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Called
Called For (Called for Service and Work)
 Date: Sun, Feb 03, 2019       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Called
Called From (Called From People, Places & Situations)
 Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Called
 Passage: Genesis 12:1-5
This Year I Will - Stay in Love with God
 Date: Sun, Jan 20, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: This Year I Will
This Year I Will - Do All The Good I Can
 Date: Sun, Jan 13, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: This Year I Will
 Passage: Galatians 6:1-10
This Year I Will - Do No Harm
 Date: Sun, Jan 06, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: This Year I Will
By Faith
 Date: Sun, Dec 30, 2018       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: By Faith
All I Need for Christmas - Love
 Date: Sun, Dec 23, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: All I Need for Christmas
 Passage: Luke 1:26-31 & Luke 2:1-7
000005C2 000005C2 00009C07 00009C08 0010B27D 0010B27D 0000821B 0000821A 000D079C 000D079C
All I Need For Christmas - Joy
 Date: Sun, Dec 16, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: All I Need for Christmas
 Passage: Luke 2:8-10 & Romans 15:13

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.