Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Creed - God
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Creed
 Passage: Psalm 90:1-5
Say Yes... Saying No to Say Yes
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2018       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Say Yes
 Passage: Titus 2:11-14
Say Yes... It's Bigger Than Me
 Date: Sun, Feb 04, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say Yes
Say Yes... Here I Come
 Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Say Yes
 Passage: Psalm 40:5-10
Can't Miss a Sunday - People Connection
 Date: Sun, Jan 21, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday
 Passage: Romans 12:9-16
Can't Miss a Sunday - God Connection
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday
 Passage: Psalm 122:1-9
Can't Miss a Sunday - Anticipation and Surprises
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Can't Miss a Sunday
 Passage: Hebrews 10:23-25
Covenant 2018
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Special Services
Do You See What I See? LOVE
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Do You See What I See?
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Do You See What I See? JOY
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Do You See What I See?
 Passage: Psalm 126:1-6

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.