Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
It is what it is
 Date: Sun, Oct 13, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Know You Meant Well
It Must Be God's Will
 Date: Sun, Oct 06, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: I Know You Meant Well
Prodigal - The Feast
 Date: Sun, Sep 29, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Prodigal
 Passage: Luke 15:17-24
Prodigal - The Lost Older Brother
 Date: Sun, Sep 22, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Prodigal
This video is about 9-22-19
Prodigal - The Lost Younger Brother
 Date: Sun, Sep 15, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Prodigal
 Passage: Luke 15:11-21
Due to technical difficulties, only the audio format will be available for the sermon on September 15, 2019.
Prodigal - The Father
 Date: Sun, Sep 08, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Prodigal
 Passage: Luke 15:11-13
Called Within (Called By God Within)
 Date: Sun, Sep 01, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Called
 Passage: Luke 17:20-21
Called In (Called in Suffering)
 Date: Sun, Aug 25, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Called
Called Around (Called All Around Us)
 Date: Sun, Aug 18, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Called
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-7
#Blessed - They Who Are Persecuted
 Date: Sun, Aug 11, 2019       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: #Blessed
 Passage: Matthew 5:1-12
Due to technical difficulties, only the audio format will be available for the sermon on August 11, 2019.

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.