Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give Online
Sundays @ 8:05am, 9:30am, 11:05am
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Go Fish - The One That Got Away
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: 2 Kings 7:3-9
Go Fish: Into the Deep
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Go Fish: The Thrill of the Catch
 Date: Sun, Apr 08, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Go Fish
 Passage: Mark 1:16-20
I Believe
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Special Services
Creed - The Resurrection Of The Body
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Creed
Creed - The Forgiveness of Sins
 Date: Sun, Mar 18, 2018       Teacher: Joel Figueroa       Series: Creed
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12-17
Creed - The Church & The Communion of the Saints
 Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Creed
Creed - The Holy Spirt
 Date: Sun, Mar 04, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Creed
 Passage: Acts 2:1-4
Creed - Jesus Christ
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Creed
 Passage: John 20:30-31
Creed - God
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2018       Teacher: Dave Baldridge       Series: Creed
 Passage: Psalm 90:1-5

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.