Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give OnlineWatch Live
Sunday Mornings @ 9:30am
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
What is Worship?
 Date: Sun, Sep 13, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: I Have A Question For You
 Passage: Matthew 15:1-10
Who Cares?
 Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: I Have A Question For You
 Passage: John 3:16-18
Known By The Scars
 Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Regular Service (No Series)
 Passage: Genesis 45:1-15
Want to Belong
 Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Regular Service (No Series)
 Passage: Romans 12:1-8
Small Things Big Difference: What Do You Say?
 Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Small Things Big Difference
Small Things Big Difference: What Do You Think?
 Date: Sun, Aug 09, 2020       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Small Things Big Difference
 Passage: Philippians 4:8-9
Small Things Big Difference: How Do I Change
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Small Things Big Difference
 Passage: Zechariah 4:6
I Have News For You
 Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Special Services
Tears of Sorrow, Tears of Joy
 Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Special Services
 Passage: Ezra 3:10-13
Love... True Love
 Date: Sun, Jul 12, 2020       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Special Services
 Passage: Matthew 5:43-48

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.