Palm Harbor United Methodist Church Give OnlineWatch Live
Sunday Mornings @ 9:30am
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Zechariah's Song
 Date: Sun, Nov 29, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: The First Christmas Songs
 Passage: Luke 1:68-79
Grateful Hearts
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2020       Teacher: Cathy Hart       Series: Regular Service (No Series)
A Test Of Faith
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Are You Loyal?
Who will you serve?
 Date: Sun, Nov 08, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Are You Loyal?
Thoughts and Prayers
 Date: Sun, Nov 01, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: Are You Loyal?
Why We Worship
 Date: Sun, Oct 25, 2020       Teacher: Jeremy Gross       Series: Regular Service (No Series)
 Passage: Psalm 100
Forgetting Again?
 Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: What Are You Doing?
 Passage: Psalm 13
Are You Breaking the Rules?
 Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: What Are You Doing?
 Passage: Acts 2:42-47
Are You Walking in the Dark?
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch       Series: What Are You Doing?
 Passage: Psalm 119:105-112
Who Made The Better Choice?
 Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2020       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Sharon Patch, Cathy Hart       Series: I Have A Question For You

 

CONTACT INFO
Address: 1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-785-7487
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.